Creative
Leave a Comment

Before and After

While I’m figuring out all the nifty ways to organize content on here, I thought I might actually post something related to what this blog is supposed to be about.

I’m sure everyone loves a good restroom post (see “There’s a giant hole in my chair“) but I thought perhaps some behind the scenes of my little studio would be nicer.

I enjoy the neatness of the before photo but I blame the after photo on the limited space I’m working in. I dream of giant loft like space with oodles of giant windows and skylights to let the natural light in.  I’d like to think perhaps then, I wouldn’t be such a slob, but I am who I am and that means most of the time, I’m living life in the after photo.

This entry was posted in: Creative
Tagged with: , ,

by

Artist of beautiful oil & acrylic paintings, creepy charcoal drawings and collector of kitties. I also enjoy being vague as well as other things.

Leave a Reply

