Nothingness
Comment 1

There’s a giant hole in this chair

 Hint: it’s a toilet.

Yes, I’m blogging from the restroom. I have good reasons for this though.

  1. I needed to go
  2. I have my phone with me
  3. This could be why I live alone

Day 2 of blogging. I’m not sure if I’ll do this EVERY day but so far I’m 2 for 2. Does anyone know if the “cool” kids use the word blogging as they blog? Is that just a noob thing? Probably the latter.

Things to do today:

  1. Eat & watch tv
  2. Take better photos of my stuff
  3. Nap & cough up hair ball
  4. Create awesome art 
  5. Repeat 1-4
This entry was posted in: Nothingness
Tagged with:

by

Artist of beautiful oil & acrylic paintings, creepy charcoal drawings and collector of kitties. I also enjoy being vague as well as other things.

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Before and After | enchantedchroma

Leave a Reply

